Macon Economic Development Commission

Board of Directors

Mr. Gary Bechtel
Guaranty Financial, Inc.

Mr. Pat Kelly

Mr. Rob Betzel
Infinity Network Solutions

Mr. Frank Patterson
Macon Water Authority Board

Ms. Dorothy Black
Macon Water Authority Board

Mr. Billy Pitts
The Mutual Financial Group

Mr. Isaac Culver
Progressive Consulting Technologies, Inc.
Mrs. Starr Purdue
Hutchings Funeral Home
Mr. Erick D'Leon
Middle Georgia Regional Airport

Mr. Robert Reichert
Mayor, Macon-Bibb County

Mr. Gene Dunwody
Dunwody/Beeland Architects, Inc.

Mr. Scott Seigel

Mr. Grant Greenwood
James-Bates-Brannan-Groover, LLP

Mr. Dan Slagle, Chair
Cox Communications

Mr. Grant Greenwood

Mr. Spencer Strickland
State Bank & Trust

Mr. George Greer
Spivey, Pope, Green & Greer, LLC


Mr. Cliffard Whitby
Macon-Bibb County Industrial Authority